Daesan Creative Writing Funds


Winning Works
Winning Works
Genre Writers (Works)
Poetry MOON Tae-jun「White Plum Flower」
YU Hong-Jun「All Dead Came into My House」
JEONG Im-Ok「Sunlight Allergy」
Fiction KIM Jong-Eun「Fresh Fisherman」
CHUN Hae-Sung『Teh Bosom of Truth』
Drama SUN Wook-Hyun「The Chair is Not Guilty」
Criticism RYU Shin「The Unknown Constellation」
Children's Literature YANG In-Sook「A Circle」
LEE Ok-Su「Father, Carry Me on Your Back」
In 2002, the Foundation selected 9 writers - three poets, two novelists and children's book writers, one dramatist and critic. They received 10 million won each. Their works will be published within one year.

The award ceremony was held at the Kyobo Life Insurance Building on August 22.