Daesan Creative Writing Funds


Winning Works
Winning Works
Genre Author Title of work(s)
Poetry KIM Kyung-Ju
KIM Il-Young
JEON Jung-Sun
Fiction KIM Seo-Ryung
KIM Ae-Ran
KIM Jae-Young
Drama KIM Su-Mi
Criticism KIM Young-Chan
Children's Literature BAE Da-In
LEE Mun-Hi
In 2005, the Foundation selected 10 writers - three poets, three novelists, two children's book, one critic and one playwright. Their works will be published within one year. They received 10 million won each. The award ceremony was held at the Kyobo Life Insurance Building on August 21st.