Daesan Literary Awards


THe 13th(2005)
Winning Works
Winning Works
Genre Winner Works
Poetry KIM Myung-In Ripple
Fiction KIM Yeon-Su I'm a Ghost Writer
Criticism JEONG Gwa-Ri Desire of That Which We Call Literature
Translation Francisca Cho HAN Yong-Un's everything yearned for
The 2005 recipients were the poet KIM Myung-In for his work Ripple, novelist KIM Yeon-Su for his book I'm a Ghost Writer, critic JEONG Gwa-Ri for his Desire of That Which We Call Literature, and Francisca Cho for her Englisgh translation of HAN Yong-Un's everything yearned for. No playwrights were awarded.

The award-winning works will be translated into various languages and released by reputed publishers. The award ceremony was held on November 25th at the Sejong Center for the Performing Arts.